Skip to main content

Hispanic Linguistics Faculty

Alvord-Scott-1608-76-004.jpg

Scott Alvord

Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-7546
3162 JFSB
scott_alvord@byu.edu
Will Carr

Will Carr

Assistant Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-5262
3144 JFSB
will_carr@byu.edu
Willis Fails

Willis Fails

Associate Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-3452
3167 JFSB
willis_fails@byu.edu
Daryl Hague

Daryl Hague

Associate Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-2005
3163 JFSB
daryl_hague@byu.edu

Samuel López

Assistant Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-4314
3146 JFSB
samuel_lopez@byu.edu

Elsa Pérez

Visiting Assistant Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-6402
3075 JFSB
elsa_perez@byu.edu
Smead-Rob-1609-91-1-.jpg

Rob Smead

Associate Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-2636
3153 JFSB
rob_smead@byu.edu

Robert Strong

Visiting Assistant Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-1957
3175 JFSB
robert.strong@byu.edu

Jeff Turley

Department Chair
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-7019
3190B JFSB
jeffrey_turley@byu.edu

Lynn Williams

Professor
Spanish & Portuguese
(801) 422-3273
3179 JFSB
lynn_williams@byu.edu